skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC - PRESEASON - LOSS 3-1
Sat, Feb 22
4:00 PM CT
Away
VS Louisville City FC - PRESEASON - LOSS 4-0
Tues, Feb 25
2:00 PM CT
Away
VS Saint Louis FC - PRESEASON - LOSS 1-2
Sat, Feb 29
3:00 PM CT
Away
VS North Texas SC
Sat, Jul 25
8:00 PM CT
Home
VS Greenville Triumph SC
Fri, Jul 31
7:00 PM CT
Away
VS Richmond Kickers
Sat, Aug 8
5:30 PM CT
Home
VS South Georgia Tormenta FC
Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm CT
Away
VS Union Omaha
Wed, Aug 19
7:00 PM CT
Home
VS Orlando City B
Sun, Aug 23
4:00 pm CT
Away
VS New England Revolution II
Fri, Sept 4
6:00 PM CT
Away
VS Greenville Triumph SC
Sun, Sept 13
2:00 PM CT
Away
VS FC Tucson
Wed, Sept 23
9:30 PM CT
Home
VS Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Sept 26
1:00 pm CT
Home
VS FC Tucson
Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm CT
Home
VS Union Omaha
Sun, Oct 11
3:00 PM CT
Away
VS Fort Lauderdale CF
Wed, Oct 14
3:00 PM CT
Away
VS Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Oct 17
12:00 PM CT
Home
VS North Texas SC
WED, OCT 21
7:00 PM CT
Home
VS New England Revolution II
Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm CT